CALL TODAY! (708) 342-6497Facebook at Kowalis Auto Group

How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Kowalis Auto Group? Who better to explain it that our customers themselves? Here you can browse some of the many reviews left by Kowalis Auto Group customers. We hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us.

Have a comment or feedback for us, but would rather speak with a member of the Kowalis Auto Group team directly? You can get in touch with us by using any of the information on our “contact us” page. Whether you choose to call or to email, we will always get back to you in a timely manner. We look forward to speaking with you!

Customer Lobby
969 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Qwerty1 08 Nov 2017
Great customer service I enjoyed Chris. he was such a great personality easy to work. He was confident and knowledgeable about his product. I will be sure to return to Chris for my next auto Mobile.
5 rate
DealerRater
Rebecca S. 01 Nov 2017
I just purchased my 3rd Lexus from Tommy at Lexus of Orland. My experience was as expected...courteous, swift, no hassle service from beginning to end. That's why I'll keep coming back.
5 rate
DealerRater
Fra127 30 Oct 2017
Chris Merx, our salesman, and Tara Furst, our internet sales specialist, were wonderful to deal with. Always available and prompt answering questions and providing more details and pictures. Everything was as stated with no surprises. We could not have been more pleased with our experience. We flew ...in from out of town to purchase a CPO Lexus. We absolutely love the car. Great team to work with. Highly recommend them. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Tony,mapp123 26 Oct 2017
I had a great & happy experience @ Lexus in Orland Park, My saleman Chris was the best !!!! I Love my Lexus truck. Thanks You ! Lillie Mapp
5 rate
DealerRater
Martha 26 Oct 2017
She was very helpful and she was so much nice I appreciate her help with me Friendly,wonderful,lovable lady, I’m grateful to here????
5 rate
DealerRater
Jb 25 Oct 2017
Chris and everyone else I dealt with made this the easiest and least stressful car buy I've ever made. Even though they don't have an official "No haggle"policy like some dealers do, they were asking a fair price for their car and offered me a fair price on my trade in so there was nothing to hagg...le about. I'd definitely do business with them again. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Meg 18 Oct 2017
The dealership and particularly Chris were great. We had in mind what we wanted and Chris helped us confirm our choice and then expedited the sale without much red tape or delay. I would definitely use him again.
5 rate
DealerRater
ExIowaNewsGuy 05 Sep 2017
We contacted Lexus of Orland through Carfax for a 2007 Toyota Solara convertible --midnight gray -- that I've wanted for some time. Got an immediate email response and Bob Vittorio texted me photos of the car on the hoist in service so I could see its underside and later full body and interior. We d...rove five hours from Iowa. The dealership did considerable service work on the car before we arrived. In fact, it was in amazing shape for a 10-year vehicle, inside and out. Bob and DeAndre, our salesperson, couldn't have been nicer or more helpful. As my wife said, "That was a great experience!" We have an excellent relationship with a hometown dealer and were somewhat wary of going out of town to buy a used car. But we were blown away by Lexus of Orland, considering it likely will be our only purchase from it. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Griff 04 Sep 2017
I give this review with great pleasure! when I need Chris Merx to help the Griffith family he service us like we are royalty! My family loves him! Yes we will send him referrals whenever someone needs a car! HE IS THE BBEST!
5 rate
DealerRater
Mcpep6 01 Aug 2017
I just leased my second Lexus RX 350 with Lexus of Orland through Chris Merx and am so happy with the service I received!!. Chris is so easy to talk to. He is approachable and always available for any questions or concerns I have had, long after the deal was completed. That is why I sought him ou...t when it was time to lease a new vehicle!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Lexus of Orland
Orland Park, IL
Orland Toyota
Tinley Park, IL
Lexus Of Merrillville
Merrillville, IN